Can users at once be uploaded into system and appropriate user group?

Yes,  the users can simultaneously be uploaded into system and appropriate user group. To add users to the desired user group when uploading them via Excel templates, you should specify the group’s ID in the template. Once the users are uploaded into the system, they will automatically become members of the defined group. For more information, please see this article. Also, you can watch this video.