This article explains how to unlock a user’s profile.
Go to the List of all users page
You can access the ‘’List of all users’’ page from Users/Manage Users tab in the main menu
Change the user’s status
You can search for the user whose status you need to change, check the checkbox for that user, and on the left bottom corner, you will see the “Set Status to” button. You can change their status to “Active,” “Locked,” “Suspended,” and “Deleted.” You need to choose “Active.”
The user will receive an e-mail with a new generic password that he or she can change later.